Memphis Tourism Staff


Kevin Kane, President/CEO

Katie Ligon, Executive Assistant to the CEO

Katie Ligon

Linda Sawyer, Chief Administrative Officer / Chief Financial Officer


Andy Odle, Revenue Auditor


John Denman, Administrative Coordinator


Talisha Sims, Account Specialist

Sheila Leggett, Receptionist

Sales, Sports & Convention Services

Malvin Gipson, Vice President, Sales, Sports and Convention Services

Patrick Aversa, Director of National Accounts: Midwest Region

Eva Goodson Eagen, Director of National Accounts: Southeast Region

Eva Staff Photo

Kermit Madison, Senior Director of Sales: West Region


Brandon Benson, Director of National Accounts: Northeast Region

JJ Greer, Sales Manager: Sports Market

Kimberly Wells, Director of Convention Services/CRM Administrator

Sarah Johnson , Convention Sales & Services Specialist

Sarah Johnson
901- 543-5362

Renasant Convention Center Sales

Nicole Seltzer, Director, Convention Center Sales

Tourism Sales Memphis Office

Lisa Catron, Global Travel/Trade Director, CTIS, CSTP, CTTP

Patrice Graves, Tour & Travel Specialist

Tourism Sales International Offices

David Nicholson, Managing Director, Memphis European Sales Office

David Nicholson
+44 1462 440784

Wolfgang Streitborger, German Representative, Department of Tourist Development

Wolfgang Streitborger

Marjorie Dewey, Japan Representative

Julia Ueding, Director of Travel Trade Sales Germany

Chris Ingram, Director - Australia & New Zealand

Chris Ingram Headshot
+64 (0) 21 281 1385

Nelly Venturini, President, Unique Consulting France

Marketing & Research

Regena Bearden, Chief Marketing Officer

Milton Howery III, Vice President of Marketing

Alexandra Shansky, Digital Marketing Manager

Jalyn Souchek, Director of Content

Ashley McHugh, Research Director

Dakota Averett, Research Analyst

Tyra Johnson , Content Creator

Public Relations

Kevin Kern, Vice President Public Relations

Lauren Berry, PR Manager

Kirby Boyd, PR Manager

Welcome to Memphis - A Memphis Tourism subsidiary

Mary Schmitz, Executive Director