Board of Directors


Sally Pace 
Connect Healthcare Collaboration

Executive Committee Members

Doug Browne - Vice Chair
The Peabody Memphis 

Harold Graeter - Secretary 
Autozone Liberty Bowl

Scott Brockman - Treasurer
Memphis-Shelby County Airport Authority

Craig Unger
Memphis Redbirds

Board Members

Mauricio Calvo
Latino Memphis

Christopher Crider
Sheraton Memphis Downtown Hotel

Jennifer Oswalt
Downtown Memphis Commission 

Elizabeth Rouse

Duncan Williams
Duncan-Williams, Inc.

Joellyn Sullivan 
Representing Beale Street Merchant's Association 

Paul Chandler 
Germantown Performing Arts Center

Melodye Ruby
Hyde Foundation

Dwight Johnson 
FedExForum / Memphis Grizzlies 

Chris Canale
Old Dominick Distillery

Darrell Smith 
FedEx St. Jude Classic Golf Tournament 

Bathsheba Sams
International Paper

Beverly Robertson
Greater Memphis Chamber

Tricia Woodman
Corky's BBQ

Ex Officio Members

Representing Shelby County Commission
Commissioner Eddie Jones

Representing Hospitality Sales & Marketing Association International
Lori Huffstutler
The Guest House

Representing the Metro Memphis Attractions Association
Cynthia Johnson
Hu. Hotel

Representing the Metropolitan Memphis Hotel & Lodging Association
Tricia Weatherford
Residence Inn Memphis Downtown Hotel

Representing Memphis City Council
Frank Colvett Jr. 

Representing the Memphis Restaurant Association
Ernie Mellor
Hog Wild/A Moveable Feast

Representing Mayor of Memphis
Allison Fouche 
City of Memphis Mayor's Office

Representing Mayor of Shelby County
Danielle Inez
Shelby County Government